Home > BASH Digital League, BASH Spring 2014 Season > Tuesday Night BASH – Suffolk Paladins vs the Accounting Department

Tuesday Night BASH – Suffolk Paladins vs the Accounting Department

twitch bash thumbnail

  1. May 4, 2014 at 4:27 pm

    Reblogged this on Kamen Rider Recap and commented:
    Hey guys, anyone out there want to know what I sound like? Well! Here’s me participating in a Blood Bowl match! I’m the Suffolk Paladins coach in this little friendly league. For those of you who don’t know about the sport I may talk about Blood Bowl someday as it’s another one of my loves. *SPOILER ALERT* Watching me talk about Blood Bowl with a friend while playing Blood Bowl is probably extremely boring for folks coming to read about Kamen Rider, so trust me you aren’t hurting your humble Recapper’s feelings by skipping this one!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

